Search
Please specify a search phrase
Skip Navigation Links


EFR Primary and Secondary Care

Type:

Continue your adventure

Manufacturer:

PADI EMEA

Model Number:

EFRPS


Our Price: £125.00
In Stock
Product Description

Emergency First Response is PADI’s first aid and CPR course. It teaches you to provide emergency care for someone in need and is based on internationally recognised medical guidelines for emergency care. This course is suitable for divers and non divers.

We also run the HSE Emergency First Aid at WorkCourse for those requiring a formal qualification for their workplace.

To qualify as a PADI Rescue Diver, Divemaster, or Instructor you need to have current CPR training and the first part of this course fulfils this requirement.

More details -  http://aquanautscuba.co.uk/scuba-diving-courses/efr-first-aid-courses/efr-primary-secondary-care/

Please select the course dates from the list below.

Start DateEnd Date  
Mon, 27 Nov 2017Tue, 28 Nov 2017 Add to Cart View
Fri, 01 Dec 2017Fri, 01 Dec 2017 Add to Cart View
Mon, 22 Jan 2018Tue, 23 Jan 2018 Add to Cart View
Mon, 26 Feb 2018Tue, 27 Feb 2018 Add to Cart View
Mon, 16 Apr 2018Tue, 17 Apr 2018 Add to Cart View
Mon, 14 May 2018Tue, 15 May 2018 Add to Cart View
Mon, 11 Jun 2018Tue, 12 Jun 2018 Add to Cart View
Mon, 02 Jul 2018Tue, 03 Jul 2018 Add to Cart View
Mon, 30 Jul 2018Tue, 31 Jul 2018 Add to Cart View
Mon, 27 Aug 2018Tue, 28 Aug 2018 Add to Cart View
Page12 items/page

Related Products

DIVEMASTER
Our Price: £499.00
In Stock
Product Details
Add to cart

EMERGENCY FIRST RESPONSE INSTRUCTOR
Our Price: £299.00
In Stock
Product Details
Add to cart

Rescue Diver
Our Price: £325.00
In Stock
Product Details
Add to cart