Search
Please specify a search phrase
Skip Navigation Links


Emergency Oxygen Provider

Type:

Continue your adventure

Manufacturer:

PADI EMEA

Model Number:

OXY


Our Price: £119.00
In Stock
Product Description

The Emergency Oxygen Provider educates thegeneral diving (andqualified non-diving) public to better recognise possible dive-related injuries and to provide emergency oxygen first aid while activating the local emergency medical services (EMS) and/or arranging for evacuation to the nearest available medical facility.

The Emergency Oxygen Provider can count as a specialty towards your Master Scuba Diver award.

More details: http://aquanautscuba.co.uk/scuba-diving-courses/speciality-courses/emergency-oxygen-provider/

Please select the course dates from the list below.

Start DateEnd Date  
Thu, 06 Dec 2018Thu, 06 Dec 2018 Add to Cart View
Thu, 31 Jan 2019Thu, 31 Jan 2019 Add to Cart View
Thu, 28 Feb 2019Thu, 28 Feb 2019 Add to Cart View
Thu, 18 Apr 2019Thu, 18 Apr 2019 Add to Cart View
Thu, 16 May 2019Thu, 16 May 2019 Add to Cart View
Thu, 04 Jul 2019Thu, 04 Jul 2019 Add to Cart View
Thu, 15 Aug 2019Thu, 15 Aug 2019 Add to Cart View
Tue, 10 Sep 2019Tue, 10 Sep 2019 Add to Cart View
Thu, 24 Oct 2019Thu, 24 Oct 2019 Add to Cart View
Thu, 07 Nov 2019Thu, 07 Nov 2019 Add to Cart View
Page12 items/page

Related Products

DIVEMASTER
Our Price: £499.00
In Stock
Product Details
Add to cart

Rescue Diver
Our Price: £325.00
In Stock
Product Details
Add to cart

Deep Diver Speciality
Our Price: £220.00
In Stock
Product Details
Add to cart