Search
Please specify a search phrase
Skip Navigation Links


Rescue Diver

Type:

Continue your adventure

Manufacturer:

PADI EMEA

Model Number:

RESC


Our Price: £325.00
In Stock
Product Description

Scuba divers describe the PADI Rescue Diver course as the most challenging, yet most rewarding course they’ve ever taken. Why? Because you learn to prevent and manage problems in the water, and become more confident in your skills as a diver, knowing that you can help others if needed.

During the course, you learn to become a better buddy by practicing problem solving skills until they become second nature. Plus, the course is just fun – it’s serious, but still allows for lots of laughter in between the focused learning.

More details: http://aquanautscuba.co.uk/scuba-diving-courses/continue-your-journey/padi-rescue-diver/

 

Please select the course dates from the list below.

Start DateEnd Date  
Sat, 02 Dec 2017Sun, 03 Dec 2017 Add to Cart View
Sat, 27 Jan 2018Sun, 28 Jan 2018 Add to Cart View
Sat, 03 Mar 2018Sun, 04 Mar 2018 Add to Cart View
Sat, 21 Apr 2018Sun, 22 Apr 2018 Add to Cart View
Sat, 26 May 2018Sun, 27 May 2018 Add to Cart View
Sat, 23 Jun 2018Sun, 24 Jun 2018 Add to Cart View
Sat, 07 Jul 2018Sun, 08 Jul 2018 Add to Cart View
Sat, 04 Aug 2018Sun, 05 Aug 2018 Add to Cart View
Sat, 08 Sep 2018Sun, 09 Sep 2018 Add to Cart View
Sat, 06 Oct 2018Sun, 07 Oct 2018 Add to Cart View
Page12 items/page

Related Products

DIVEMASTER
Our Price: £499.00
In Stock
Product Details
Add to cart

EMERGENCY FIRST RESPONSE INSTRUCTOR
Our Price: £299.00
In Stock
Product Details
Add to cart

EFR Primary and Secondary Care
Our Price: £125.00
In Stock
Product Details
Add to cart