+44 020 8546 8882 |
Advanced Openwater Diver

PADI EMEA

Advanced Openwater Diver

Stock No. AOW
£ 349.00

The PADI Advanced Open Water scuba diving course a great way to experience new and exciting diving environments of your choice, from: Wreck, Search & Recovery, Peak Performance Buoyancy, Digital Underwater Photography, SMB Deployment or a Dry Suit Dive. Get more dives under your belt while continuing to learn and grow in confidence, under the supervision of your PADI Instructor.

MAKE YOUR FIRST DEEP DIVE

You will extend your depth range to 30 metres and learn to navigate underwater, as well as experience three further Adventure Dives of your choice, from a Wreck Dive, a Search & Recovery Dive, a Peak Performance Buoyancy dive, a Digital Underwater Photography dive or a Dry Suit Dive  

THE PADI ADVANCED OPEN WATER DIVER 

2 core dives (Deep and Underwater navigation) and 3 elective dives (Drysuit, SMB, Wreck, Peak Performance Buoyancy, Digital Photography, SMB Deployment) There are no exams or classroom work on this course: you just need to complete the relevant sections of knowledge development (paper or digital), and complete the knowledge reviews before the start of your course.

  • You must be 10 years old or older.
  • Good physical health.
  • You will need to make sure that you can answer “No” to all the questions on the medical questionnaire, if not you will need medical clearance from a doctor
  • PADI Open Water Diver or equivalent 
  • Course tuition
  • Open Water Dives in Semi Dry suit
  • Crew Pack (paper or digital, your choice)
  • Equipment hire
  • First Air fill at open water site
  • Certification card on completion
  • Transport (we will do our best to arrange lifts if needed)
  • Drysuit tuition - Additional £60 including pool orientation session and use of drysuit throught course
  • Entrance to Dive Site – £18 per day (Wraysbury), £23 - £27 per day Vobster or Stoney Cove
  • Subsequent air fills on open water dives (£3.50 -£4.50 payable directly to site)

23 Mar 2024 | 8 | 8
Open Water Day 1 Shallow
Sat 23 Mar 2024
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Day 2 Deep
Sun 24 Mar 2024
08:00
09 hours 00 minutes
Vobster Quay
20 Apr 2024 | 8 | 8
Open Water Day 1 Shallow
Sat 20 Apr 2024
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Day 2 Deep
Sun 21 Apr 2024
08:00
09 hours 00 minutes
Vobster Quay
18 May 2024 | 8 | 8
Open Water Day 1 Shallow
Sat 18 May 2024
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Day 2 Deep
Sun 19 May 2024
08:00
09 hours 00 minutes
Vobster Quay
22 Jun 2024 | 8 | 8
Open Water Day 1 Shallow
Sat 22 Jun 2024
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Day 2 Deep
Sun 23 Jun 2024
08:00
09 hours 00 minutes
Vobster Quay
13 Jul 2024 | 8 | 8
Open Water Day 1 Shallow
Sat 13 Jul 2024
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Day 2 Deep
Sun 14 Jul 2024
08:00
09 hours 00 minutes
Vobster Quay
03 Aug 2024 | 8 | 8
Open Water Day 1 Shallow
Sat 03 Aug 2024
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Day 2 Deep
Sun 04 Aug 2024
08:00
09 hours 00 minutes
Vobster Quay
24 Aug 2024 | 8 | 8
Open Water Day 1 Shallow
Sat 24 Aug 2024
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Day 2 Deep
Sun 25 Aug 2024
08:00
09 hours 00 minutes
Vobster Quay
14 Sep 2024 | 8 | 8
Open Water Day 1 Shallow
Sat 14 Sep 2024
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Day 2 Deep
Sun 15 Sep 2024
08:00
09 hours 00 minutes
Vobster Quay
05 Oct 2024 | 8 | 8
Open Water Day 1 Shallow
Sat 05 Oct 2024
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Day 2 Deep
Sun 06 Oct 2024
08:00
09 hours 00 minutes
Vobster Quay
02 Nov 2024 | 8 | 8
Open Water Day 1 Shallow
Sat 02 Nov 2024
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Day 2 Deep
Sun 03 Nov 2024
08:00
09 hours 00 minutes
Vobster Quay
30 Nov 2024 | 8 | 8
Open Water Day 1 Shallow
Sat 30 Nov 2024
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Day 2 Deep
Sun 01 Dec 2024
08:00
09 hours 00 minutes
Vobster Quay


Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed