+44 020 8546 8882
Advanced Openwater Diver

PADI EMEA

Advanced Openwater Diver

Stock No. AOW
£ 349.00

The PADI Advanced Open Water scuba diving course a great way to experience new and exciting diving environments of your choice, from: Wreck, Search & Recovery, Peak Performance Buoyancy, Digital Underwater Photography, SMB Deployment or a Dry Suit Dive. Get more dives under your belt while continuing to learn and grow in confidence, under the supervision of your PADI Instructor.

MAKE YOUR FIRST DEEP DIVE

You will extend your depth range to 30 metres and learn to navigate underwater, as well as experience three further Adventure Dives of your choice, from a Wreck Dive, a Search & Recovery Dive, a Peak Performance Buoyancy dive, a Digital Underwater Photography dive or a Dry Suit Dive

 THE PADI ADVANCED OPEN WATER DIVER 

2 core dives (Deep and Underwater navigation) and 3 elective dives (Drysuit, SMB, Wreck, Peak Performance Buoyancy, Digital Photography, SMB Deployment)

There are no exams or classroom work on this course: you just need to complete the relevant sections of knowledge development (paper or digital), and complete the knowledge reviews before the start of your course.

 

  • You must be 10 years old or older.
  • Good physical health. You will need to make sure that you can answer “No” to all the questions on the medical questionnaire, if not you will need medical clearance from a doctor
  • PADI Open Water Diver or equivalent
  • Course tuition
  • Crew Pack (paper or digital, your choice)
  • Equipment hire
  • First Air fill at open water site
  • Certification card on completion
  • Transport (we will do our best to arrange lifts if needed)
  • Entrance to Dive Site – £10 per day (Wraysbury), £18 per day NDAC Chepstow
  • Subsequent air fills on open water dives (£2.50 -£3.50 payable directly to site)

23 Nov 2019 | 8 | 8
Open Water Day 1 Shallow
Sat 23 Nov 2019
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Day 2 Deep
Sun 24 Nov 2019
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
N.D.A.C Chepstow
25 Jan 2020 | 8 | 8
Open Water Day 1 Shallow
Sat 25 Jan 2020
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Day 2 Deep
Sun 26 Jan 2020
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
N.D.A.C Chepstow
07 Mar 2020 | 8 | 8
Open Water Day 1 Shallow
Sat 07 Mar 2020
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Day 2 Deep
Sun 08 Mar 2020
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
N.D.A.C Chepstow
18 Apr 2020 | 8 | 8
Open Water Day 1 Shallow
Sat 18 Apr 2020
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Day 2 Deep
Sun 19 Apr 2020
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
N.D.A.C Chepstow
23 May 2020 | 8 | 8
Open Water Day 1 Shallow
Sat 23 May 2020
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Day 2 Deep
Sun 24 May 2020
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
N.D.A.C Chepstow
27 Jun 2020 | 8 | 8
Open Water Day 1 Shallow
Sat 27 Jun 2020
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Day 2 Deep
Sun 28 Jun 2020
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
N.D.A.C Chepstow
25 Jul 2020 | 8 | 8
Open Water Day 1 Shallow
Sat 25 Jul 2020
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Day 2 Deep
Sun 26 Jul 2020
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
N.D.A.C Chepstow
22 Aug 2020 | 8 | 8
Open Water Day 1 Shallow
Sat 22 Aug 2020
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Day 2 Deep
Sun 23 Aug 2020
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
N.D.A.C Chepstow
19 Sep 2020 | 8 | 8
Open Water Day 1 Shallow
Sat 19 Sep 2020
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Day 2 Deep
Sun 20 Sep 2020
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
N.D.A.C Chepstow
24 Oct 2020 | 8 | 8
Open Water Day 1 Shallow
Sat 24 Oct 2020
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Day 2 Deep
Sun 25 Oct 2020
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
N.D.A.C Chepstow
28 Nov 2020 | 8 | 8
Open Water Day 1 Shallow
Sat 28 Nov 2020
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Day 2 Deep
Sun 29 Nov 2020
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
N.D.A.C Chepstow


Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed