+44 020 8546 8882
Emergency Oxygen Provider

PADI EMEA

Emergency Oxygen Provider

Stock No. OXY
£ 119.00

The Emergency Oxygen Provider educates the general diving (and qualified non-diving) public to better recognise possible dive-related injuries and to provide emergency oxygen first aid while activating the local emergency medical services (EMS) and/or arranging for evacuation to the nearest available medical facility.

The Emergency Oxygen Provider can count as a specialty towards your Master Scuba Diver award.

The course is classroom based and takes approximately 4 hours. It covers:

  • What is Oxygen?
  • The benefits of Oxygen
  • Oxygen First Aid – Near drowning, AGE and DCS
  • The O2 Kit and Mask options
  • Scenarios

The course is ideal for all UK Divers, Rescue Divers, Dive Masters and beyond who need to understand fully what to do in a diving emergency. Oxygen training is an HSE requirement for each ‘at work dive party’ teaching in the UK.

·       Course tuition

·       Student Pack

·       Certification


19 Nov 2020 | 15 | 15
Classroom
Thu 19 Nov 2020
19:00
03 hours 30 minutes
Kingston Classroom
21 Jan 2021 | 15 | 15
Classroom
Thu 21 Jan 2021
19:00
03 hours 30 minutes
Kingston Classroom
02 Mar 2021 | 15 | 15
Classroom
Tue 02 Mar 2021
19:00
03 hours 30 minutes
Kingston Classroom
30 Mar 2021 | 15 | 15
Classroom
Tue 30 Mar 2021
19:00
03 hours 30 minutes
Kingston Classroom
27 Apr 2021 | 15 | 15
Classroom
Tue 27 Apr 2021
19:00
03 hours 30 minutes
Kingston Classroom
27 May 2021 | 15 | 15
Classroom
Thu 27 May 2021
19:00
03 hours 30 minutes
Kingston Classroom
24 Jun 2021 | 15 | 15
Classroom
Thu 24 Jun 2021
19:00
03 hours 30 minutes
Kingston Classroom
29 Jul 2021 | 15 | 15
Classroom
Thu 29 Jul 2021
19:00
03 hours 30 minutes
Kingston Classroom
19 Aug 2021 | 15 | 15
Classroom
Thu 19 Aug 2021
19:00
03 hours 30 minutes
Kingston Classroom
23 Sep 2021 | 15 | 15
Classroom
Thu 23 Sep 2021
19:00
03 hours 30 minutes
Kingston Classroom
14 Oct 2021 | 15 | 15
Classroom
Thu 14 Oct 2021
19:00
03 hours 30 minutes
Kingston Classroom
02 Dec 2021 | 15 | 15
Classroom
Thu 02 Dec 2021
19:00
03 hours 30 minutes
Kingston Classroom


Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed