+44 020 8546 8882
Scuba Review

PADI EMEA

Scuba Review

Stock No. SCUR
£ 89.00

Are you a certified diver, but haven’t been in the water lately? Are you looking to refresh your dive skills with an Instructor, but are confident that your knowledge is up to date? Are you a PADI Scuba Diver or referral student diver and want to earn your PADI Open Water Diver certification? If you answered yes to any of these questions then a Scuba Review is for you.

Please note that if you require a ReActivated certification card, and/or would prefer to brush up on your theory as well, then sign up to one of our ReActivate programs.

 

  • Instructor-led Pool Based Session
  • Equipment Hire

26 Aug 2020 | 8 | 6
Confined Water 1
Wed 26 Aug 2020
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
02 Sep 2020 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Wed 02 Sep 2020
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
04 Sep 2020 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Fri 04 Sep 2020
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
09 Sep 2020 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Wed 09 Sep 2020
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
11 Sep 2020 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Fri 11 Sep 2020
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
16 Sep 2020 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Wed 16 Sep 2020
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
18 Sep 2020 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Fri 18 Sep 2020
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
23 Sep 2020 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Wed 23 Sep 2020
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
25 Sep 2020 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Fri 25 Sep 2020
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
30 Sep 2020 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Wed 30 Sep 2020
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
02 Oct 2020 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Fri 02 Oct 2020
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
07 Oct 2020 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Wed 07 Oct 2020
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
09 Oct 2020 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Fri 09 Oct 2020
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
14 Oct 2020 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Wed 14 Oct 2020
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
16 Oct 2020 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Fri 16 Oct 2020
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
21 Oct 2020 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Wed 21 Oct 2020
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
23 Oct 2020 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Fri 23 Oct 2020
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
28 Oct 2020 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Wed 28 Oct 2020
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
30 Oct 2020 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Fri 30 Oct 2020
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
04 Nov 2020 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Wed 04 Nov 2020
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre


Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed