+44 020 8546 8882
Discover Scuba Diving

PADI EMEA

Discover Scuba Diving

Stock No. DSD
£ 55.00

Have you ever wondered what it is like to breathe underwater and to be at one with the marine life? The feeling is amazing and has to be experiencedto be believed. Once you have tried scuba diving you realise a whole new world is open to you.
The Discover Scuba experience allows you to experience scuba diving in a safe, swimming pool environment and under the close supervision of one of our highly qualified instructors.

What happens during my experience?

Before you enter the water we give you a very easy to follow briefing. We then help you put the kit together so you are ready to get in the water for your first adventure. Our hands on approach will make you feel more comfortable and confident so you enjoy your session more.

Firstly we help you into your kit in shallow water, and brief you on some basic skills.

From there on you will experience the wonder of being under water. You will sense weightlessness for the first time and very quickly you will feel like a real diver.

In total you will spend about 1 hour in the pool.

  • Minimum age 10
  • You should be comfortable in the water.
  • You should be in relatively good health and fitness and you will need to make sure that you can answer ‘no’ to all the questions on the medical questionnaire, if not you will need medical clearance from a doctor.
  • Course tuition
  • Equipment Hire
  • Pool Entry

 

  • Transport & Parking

03 Mar 2021 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Wed 03 Mar 2021
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
10 Mar 2021 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Wed 10 Mar 2021
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
17 Mar 2021 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Wed 17 Mar 2021
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
19 Mar 2021 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Fri 19 Mar 2021
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
24 Mar 2021 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Wed 24 Mar 2021
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
26 Mar 2021 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Fri 26 Mar 2021
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
31 Mar 2021 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Wed 31 Mar 2021
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
07 Apr 2021 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Wed 07 Apr 2021
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
09 Apr 2021 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Fri 09 Apr 2021
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
14 Apr 2021 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Wed 14 Apr 2021
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
16 Apr 2021 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Fri 16 Apr 2021
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
21 Apr 2021 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Wed 21 Apr 2021
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
23 Apr 2021 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Fri 23 Apr 2021
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
28 Apr 2021 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Wed 28 Apr 2021
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
30 Apr 2021 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Fri 30 Apr 2021
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
05 May 2021 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Wed 05 May 2021
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
07 May 2021 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Fri 07 May 2021
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
12 May 2021 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Wed 12 May 2021
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
14 May 2021 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Fri 14 May 2021
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
19 May 2021 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Wed 19 May 2021
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre



View More learn-to-dive

Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed