+44 020 8546 8882 |
Discover Scuba Diving

PADI EMEA

Discover Scuba Diving

Stock No. DSD
£ 55.00

Have you ever wondered what it is like to breathe underwater and to be at one with the marine life? The feeling is amazing and has to be experiencedto be believed. Once you have tried scuba diving you realise a whole new world is open to you.

The Discover Scuba experience allows you to experience scuba diving in a safe, swimming pool environment and under the close supervision of one of our highly qualified instructors.

What happens during my experience?

Before you enter the water we give you a very easy to follow briefing. We then help you put the kit together so you are ready to get in the water for your first adventure.

Our hands on approach will make you feel more comfortable and confident so you enjoy your session more. Firstly we help you into your kit in shallow water, and brief you on some basic skills. From there on you will experience the wonder of being under water. You will sense weightlessness for the first time and very quickly you will feel like a real diver.

In total you will spend about 1 hour in the pool.

  • Minimum age 10
  • You should be comfortable in the water.
  • You should be in relatively good health and fitness and you will need to make sure that you can answer ‘no’ to all the questions on the medical questionnaire, if not you will need medical clearance from a doctor.
  • Course tuition
  • Equipment Hire
  • Pool Entry
  • Transport & Parking

25 May 2022 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Wed 25 May 2022
20:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Malden Centre
27 May 2022 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Fri 27 May 2022
20:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
01 Jun 2022 | 8 | 7
Confined Water 1
Wed 01 Jun 2022
20:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Malden Centre
08 Jun 2022 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Wed 08 Jun 2022
20:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Malden Centre
15 Jun 2022 | 8 | 7
Confined Water 1
Wed 15 Jun 2022
20:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Malden Centre
22 Jun 2022 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Wed 22 Jun 2022
20:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Malden Centre
24 Jun 2022 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Fri 24 Jun 2022
20:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
29 Jun 2022 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Wed 29 Jun 2022
20:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Malden Centre
01 Jul 2022 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Fri 01 Jul 2022
20:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
06 Jul 2022 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Wed 06 Jul 2022
20:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Malden Centre
13 Jul 2022 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Wed 13 Jul 2022
20:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Malden Centre
15 Jul 2022 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Fri 15 Jul 2022
20:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
20 Jul 2022 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Wed 20 Jul 2022
20:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Malden Centre
22 Jul 2022 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Fri 22 Jul 2022
20:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
27 Jul 2022 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Wed 27 Jul 2022
20:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Malden Centre
29 Jul 2022 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Fri 29 Jul 2022
20:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
03 Aug 2022 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Wed 03 Aug 2022
20:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Malden Centre
05 Aug 2022 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Fri 05 Aug 2022
20:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
10 Aug 2022 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Wed 10 Aug 2022
20:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Malden Centre
12 Aug 2022 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Fri 12 Aug 2022
20:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre



View More learn-to-dive

Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed