+44 020 8546 8882
Open Water Diver Referral

PADI EMEA

Open Water Diver Referral

Stock No. OW-REF
£ 349.00

**This is UK Completion of the Confined Water Dives and Knowledge Development only**

The PADI Open Water Course is the world’s most popular diver certification and is intended for people who have never dived before and who want to become qualified. The Open Water Course provides you with the knowledge needed to keep you safe as you experience your first breaths underwater and explore the underwater world. Once certified you will be able to dive to 18m with a buddy.

WHAT’S INVOLVED?

The PADI Open Water Course has 3 components:

  • Confined Water (pool)
  • Knowledge Development
  • Open Water

The knowledge development is available in 2 formats, dependent on your preferred style of learning:

  • Digital – PC , MAC, Mobile device (IOS or Android)
  • Paper based – (Manual + DVD)

On completion you can be 'referred' to a dive centre in the location of your choice to complete your Open Water Dives.

HOW LONG DOES IT TAKE?

Confined Water / Knowledge Development review – This can be completed over approximately over 4 / 5 evenings

Open Water Dives – 1 additional weekend

  • You must be 10 years old or older.
  • You need adequate swimming skills- 200m swim, 10 min float
  • Good physical health.
  • You will need to make sure that you can answer “No” to all the questions on the medical questionnaire, if not you will need medical clearance from a doctor
  • No prior experience with scuba diving is required.  
  • Course tuition Pool Entry Crew Pack (paper or digital, your choice)
  • Equipment hire
  • Air Fills in the pool and first fill at open water site
  • Certification card (with the exception of referral course)
  • Transport

19 May 2021 | 8 | 8
Classroom / Pool
Wed 19 May 2021
18:45
03 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
Classroom / Pool
Wed 26 May 2021
18:45
03 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
Classroom / Pool
Wed 02 Jun 2021
18:45
03 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
Classroom / Pool
Wed 09 Jun 2021
18:45
03 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
28 May 2021 | 8 | 8
Classroom / Pool
Fri 28 May 2021
18:45
03 hours 15 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
Classroom / Pool
Fri 04 Jun 2021
18:45
03 hours 15 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
Classroom / Pool
Fri 25 Jun 2021
18:45
03 hours 15 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
Classroom / Pool
Fri 02 Jul 2021
18:45
03 hours 15 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
02 Jun 2021 | 8 | 8
Classroom / Pool
Wed 02 Jun 2021
18:45
03 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
Classroom / Pool
Wed 09 Jun 2021
18:45
03 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
Classroom / Pool
Wed 16 Jun 2021
18:45
03 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
Classroom / Pool
Wed 23 Jun 2021
18:45
03 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
16 Jun 2021 | 8 | 8
Classroom / Pool
Wed 16 Jun 2021
18:45
03 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
Classroom / Pool
Wed 23 Jun 2021
18:45
03 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
Classroom / Pool
Wed 30 Jun 2021
18:45
03 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
Classroom / Pool
Wed 07 Jul 2021
18:45
03 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
07 Jul 2021 | 8 | 8
Classroom / Pool
Wed 07 Jul 2021
18:45
03 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
Classroom / Pool
Wed 14 Jul 2021
18:45
03 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
Classroom / Pool
Wed 21 Jul 2021
18:45
03 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
Classroom / Pool
Wed 28 Jul 2021
18:45
03 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
09 Jul 2021 | 8 | 8
Classroom / Pool
Fri 09 Jul 2021
18:45
03 hours 15 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
Classroom / Pool
Fri 16 Jul 2021
18:45
03 hours 15 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
Classroom / Pool
Fri 23 Jul 2021
18:45
03 hours 15 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
Classroom / Pool
Fri 30 Jul 2021
18:45
03 hours 15 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
21 Jul 2021 | 8 | 8
Classroom / Pool
Wed 21 Jul 2021
18:45
03 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
Classroom / Pool
Wed 28 Jul 2021
18:45
03 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
Classroom / Pool
Wed 04 Aug 2021
18:45
03 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
Classroom / Pool
Wed 11 Aug 2021
18:45
03 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
06 Aug 2021 | 8 | 8
Classroom / Pool
Fri 06 Aug 2021
18:45
03 hours 15 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
Classroom / Pool
Fri 13 Aug 2021
18:45
03 hours 15 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
Classroom / Pool
Fri 20 Aug 2021
18:45
03 hours 15 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
Classroom / Pool
Fri 27 Aug 2021
18:45
03 hours 15 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
11 Aug 2021 | 8 | 8
Classroom / Pool
Wed 11 Aug 2021
18:45
03 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
Classroom / Pool
Wed 18 Aug 2021
18:45
03 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
Classroom / Pool
Wed 25 Aug 2021
18:45
03 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
Classroom / Pool
Wed 01 Sep 2021
18:45
03 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
03 Sep 2021 | 8 | 8
Classroom / Pool
Fri 03 Sep 2021
18:45
03 hours 15 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
Classroom / Pool
Fri 10 Sep 2021
18:45
03 hours 15 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
Classroom / Pool
Fri 17 Sep 2021
18:45
03 hours 15 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
Classroom / Pool
Fri 24 Sep 2021
18:45
03 hours 15 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
15 Sep 2021 | 8 | 8
Classroom / Pool
Wed 15 Sep 2021
18:45
03 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
Classroom / Pool
Wed 22 Sep 2021
18:45
03 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
Classroom / Pool
Wed 29 Sep 2021
18:45
03 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
Classroom / Pool
Wed 06 Oct 2021
18:45
03 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
01 Oct 2021 | 8 | 8
Classroom / Pool
Fri 01 Oct 2021
18:45
03 hours 15 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
Classroom / Pool
Fri 08 Oct 2021
18:45
03 hours 15 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
Classroom / Pool
Fri 15 Oct 2021
18:45
03 hours 15 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
Classroom / Pool
Fri 22 Oct 2021
18:45
03 hours 15 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
20 Oct 2021 | 8 | 8
Classroom / Pool
Wed 20 Oct 2021
18:45
03 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
Classroom / Pool
Wed 27 Oct 2021
18:45
03 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
Classroom / Pool
Wed 03 Nov 2021
18:45
03 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
Classroom / Pool
Wed 10 Nov 2021
18:45
03 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
24 Nov 2021 | 8 | 8
Classroom / Pool
Wed 24 Nov 2021
18:45
03 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
Classroom / Pool
Wed 01 Dec 2021
18:45
03 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
Classroom / Pool
Wed 08 Dec 2021
18:45
03 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
Classroom / Pool
Wed 15 Dec 2021
18:45
03 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre



View More learn-to-dive

Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed