+44 020 8546 8882
PADI OWSI

PADI EMEA

PADI OWSI

Stock No. OWSI
£ 495.00

Run by our in-house Course Director James Wilkinson the OWSI course runs over 5 days (the last 5 days of an IDC) and includes academic, confined water and open water teaching sessions.

This course is designed to hone your skills as a dive educator and give you a thorough understanding of how to make best use of the PADI system of diver education.

We run the courses both in the UK and Sharm El Sheikh (click on the 'Details' button below for confirmation of location).

Upon successful completion of this course you will take the instructor Exams (IE). The IE is an independent evaluation of your diving and educational skills.

  • Minimum 18 years of age
  • Be certified as a PADI Assistant Instructor .
  • Have a minimum of 60 logged dives (100 required to attend the Instructor Examination) with night, deep and navigation experience.
  • A valid HSE Dive medical (within 12 months)
  • Be current with your EFR / CPR & 1st Aid training (within the last 24 months)
  • Course tuition & mentoring throughout course
  • Air Fills
  • E-Learning (purchased at AI)
  • IDC Crew Pack + Student Course Materials (purchased at AI)
  • Instructor Examination Fee (payable to PADI)
  • Instructor Application (payable to PADI) + EFR Instructor application (payable to PADI)

30 Jun 2021 | 8 | 8

James Wilkinson (Instructor)

Day 1
Wed 30 Jun 2021
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Sharm El Sheikh
Day 2
Thu 01 Jul 2021
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Sharm El Sheikh
Day 3
Fri 02 Jul 2021
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Sharm El Sheikh
Day 4
Sat 03 Jul 2021
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Sharm El Sheikh
Day 4
Sun 04 Jul 2021
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Sharm El Sheikh
19 Jul 2021 | 8 | 8

James Wilkinson (Instructor)

Day 1
Mon 19 Jul 2021
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Kingston Classroom
Day 2
Tue 20 Jul 2021
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Kingston Classroom
Day 3
Wed 21 Jul 2021
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Kingston Classroom
Day 4
Thu 22 Jul 2021
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Kingston Classroom
Day 4
Fri 23 Jul 2021
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Sharm El Sheikh
30 Aug 2021 | 8 | 8

James Wilkinson (Instructor)

Day 1
Mon 30 Aug 2021
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Kingston Classroom
Day 2
Tue 31 Aug 2021
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Kingston Classroom
Day 3
Wed 01 Sep 2021
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Kingston Classroom
Day 4
Thu 02 Sep 2021
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Kingston Classroom
Day 4
Fri 03 Sep 2021
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Sharm El Sheikh
15 Sep 2021 | 8 | 8

James Wilkinson (Instructor)

Day 1
Wed 15 Sep 2021
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Sharm El Sheikh
Day 2
Thu 16 Sep 2021
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Sharm El Sheikh
Day 3
Fri 17 Sep 2021
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Sharm El Sheikh
Day 4
Sat 18 Sep 2021
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Sharm El Sheikh
Day 4
Sun 19 Sep 2021
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Sharm El Sheikh
04 Oct 2021 | 8 | 8

James Wilkinson (Instructor)

Day 1
Mon 04 Oct 2021
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Kingston Classroom
Day 2
Tue 05 Oct 2021
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Kingston Classroom
Day 3
Wed 06 Oct 2021
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Kingston Classroom
Day 4
Thu 07 Oct 2021
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Kingston Classroom
Day 4
Fri 08 Oct 2021
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Sharm El Sheikh
15 Nov 2021 | 8 | 8

James Wilkinson (Instructor)

Day 1
Mon 15 Nov 2021
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Kingston Classroom
Day 2
Tue 16 Nov 2021
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Kingston Classroom
Day 3
Wed 17 Nov 2021
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Kingston Classroom
Day 4
Thu 18 Nov 2021
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Kingston Classroom
Day 4
Fri 19 Nov 2021
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Sharm El Sheikh
01 Dec 2021 | 8 | 8

James Wilkinson (Instructor)

Day 1
Wed 01 Dec 2021
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Sharm El Sheikh
Day 2
Thu 02 Dec 2021
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Sharm El Sheikh
Day 3
Fri 03 Dec 2021
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Sharm El Sheikh
Day 4
Sat 04 Dec 2021
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Sharm El Sheikh
Day 4
Sun 05 Dec 2021
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Sharm El Sheikh


Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed