+44 020 8546 8882
Reactivate

PADI EMEA

Reactivate

Stock No. REACT T
£ 115.00

Haven’t been diving lately and want a quick scuba refresher? The ReActivate™ program is the perfect way to update your dive skills and knowledge from the PADI Open Water Diver Course before jumping back into the water.

Whether you want a few reminders or need to go over the basics, ReActivate is personalised for you: You conveniently review scuba concepts on your tablet / mobile device or computer, then go diving with a PADI Professional.

It’s quick and easy, and a good way to prepare for your next PADI course or get ready for a holiday.

The best part is, divers who complete both the knowledge and in-water skill refresher receive a replacement certification card with a ReActivated date on it.

Shortly after booking, you will receive an email with your unique access code. You will then be able to access the relevant knowledge development online or via the App (IOS or Android).

Complete the ReActivate knowledge review online or via the App – this should take approximately 1.5 hours

We run Reactivate pool sessions most Wednesday evenings at New Malden Leisure Centre and Friday evenings at Putney Leisure Centre.

On completion of both the pool session and the knowledge development you will receive a ReActivated certification card of your choice (most divers select their most advanced certification).

  • You must have proof of diver certification or be enrolled in a scuba training program
  • You should be in relatively good health and fitness and you will need to make sure that you can answer ‘no’ to all the questions on the medical questionnaire, if not you will need medical clearance from a doctor.
  • Instructor-led Pool Based Session
  • Access to ReActivate Online or App (IOS or Android) Knowledge Development
  • Replacement Certification Card on completion of the Pool and Knowledge Development Sessions
  • Equipment Hire

Transport (we will do our best to arrange lifts if needed)


05 Aug 2020 | 8 | 7
Confined Water 1
Wed 05 Aug 2020
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
12 Aug 2020 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Wed 12 Aug 2020
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
14 Aug 2020 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Fri 14 Aug 2020
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
19 Aug 2020 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Wed 19 Aug 2020
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
21 Aug 2020 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Fri 21 Aug 2020
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
26 Aug 2020 | 8 | 6
Confined Water 1
Wed 26 Aug 2020
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
28 Aug 2020 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Fri 28 Aug 2020
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
02 Sep 2020 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Wed 02 Sep 2020
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
04 Sep 2020 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Fri 04 Sep 2020
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
09 Sep 2020 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Wed 09 Sep 2020
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
11 Sep 2020 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Fri 11 Sep 2020
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
16 Sep 2020 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Wed 16 Sep 2020
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
18 Sep 2020 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Fri 18 Sep 2020
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
23 Sep 2020 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Wed 23 Sep 2020
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
25 Sep 2020 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Fri 25 Sep 2020
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
30 Sep 2020 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Wed 30 Sep 2020
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
02 Oct 2020 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Fri 02 Oct 2020
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
07 Oct 2020 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Wed 07 Oct 2020
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
09 Oct 2020 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Fri 09 Oct 2020
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
14 Oct 2020 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Wed 14 Oct 2020
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre


Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed