+44 020 8546 8882
Reactivate

PADI EMEA

Reactivate

Stock No. REACT T
£ 115.00

Haven’t been diving lately and want a quick scuba refresher? The ReActivate™ program is the perfect way to update your dive skills and knowledge from the PADI Open Water Diver Course before jumping back into the water.

Whether you want a few reminders or need to go over the basics, ReActivate is personalised for you: You conveniently review scuba concepts on your tablet / mobile device or computer, then go diving with a PADI Professional.

It’s quick and easy, and a good way to prepare for your next PADI course or get ready for a holiday.

The best part is, divers who complete both the knowledge and in-water skill refresher receive a replacement certification card with a ReActivated date on it.

Shortly after booking, you will receive an email with your unique access code. You will then be able to access the relevant knowledge development online or via the App (IOS or Android).

Complete the ReActivate knowledge review online or via the App – this should take approximately 1.5 hours

We run Reactivate pool sessions most Wednesday evenings at New Malden Leisure Centre and Friday evenings at Putney Leisure Centre.

On completion of both the pool session and the knowledge development you will receive a ReActivated certification card of your choice (most divers select their most advanced certification).

  • You must have proof of diver certification or be enrolled in a scuba training program
  • You should be in relatively good health and fitness and you will need to make sure that you can answer ‘no’ to all the questions on the medical questionnaire, if not you will need medical clearance from a doctor.
  • Instructor-led Pool Based Session
  • Access to ReActivate Online or App (IOS or Android) Knowledge Development
  • Replacement Certification Card on completion of the Pool and Knowledge Development Sessions
  • Equipment Hire

Transport (we will do our best to arrange lifts if needed)


27 Sep 2019 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Fri 27 Sep 2019
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
02 Oct 2019 | 8 | 6
Confined Water 1
Wed 02 Oct 2019
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
04 Oct 2019 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Fri 04 Oct 2019
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
09 Oct 2019 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Wed 09 Oct 2019
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
11 Oct 2019 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Fri 11 Oct 2019
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
16 Oct 2019 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Wed 16 Oct 2019
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
18 Oct 2019 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Fri 18 Oct 2019
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
23 Oct 2019 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Wed 23 Oct 2019
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
25 Oct 2019 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Fri 25 Oct 2019
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
30 Oct 2019 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Wed 30 Oct 2019
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
01 Nov 2019 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Fri 01 Nov 2019
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
06 Nov 2019 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Wed 06 Nov 2019
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
13 Nov 2019 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Wed 13 Nov 2019
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
20 Nov 2019 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Wed 20 Nov 2019
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
22 Nov 2019 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Fri 22 Nov 2019
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
27 Nov 2019 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Wed 27 Nov 2019
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
29 Nov 2019 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Fri 29 Nov 2019
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
04 Dec 2019 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Wed 04 Dec 2019
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
11 Dec 2019 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Wed 11 Dec 2019
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre
18 Dec 2019 | 8 | 8
Confined Water 1
Wed 18 Dec 2019
19:45
02 hours 15 minutes
Malden Centre


Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed