+44 020 8546 8882
Advanced Open Water + Dry Suit Speciality

PADI EMEA

Advanced Open Water + Dry Suit Speciality

Stock No. AOWD
£ 499.00

Combine the Advanced Open Water Course with the Suit Speciality. You complete 6 dives over the weekend, and having completed the Dry Suit Speciality, can complete all of the Advanced Open Water Dives in a Dry Suit.

Please note, if you are completing the Dry Suit Speciality, you will need to contact the shop to organise a pool based orientation session in advance of the weekend dates listed below. These sessions run every Wednesday night at New Malden Leisure Centre, and every Friday at Putney Leisure Centre.  

More details - http://aquanautscuba.co.uk/scuba-diving-courses/continue-your-journey/padi-advanced-open-water

 

  • You must be 12 years old or older.
  • Good physical health. You will need to make sure that you can answer “No” to all the questions on the medical questionnaire, if not you will need medical clearance from a doctor
  • PADI Open Water Diver or equivalent
  • Course tuition
  • Crew Pack (paper or digital, your choice)
  • Equipment hire
  • First Air fill at open water site
  • Certification e-card on completion
  • Transport
  • Entrance to Dive Site – £15 per day (Wraysbury), £22 per day NDAC Chepstow
  • Subsequent air fills on open water dives (£3.50 -£4.50 payable directly to site)

11 Dec 2021 | 8 | 7

Greg Dibbens

Open Water Day 1 Shallow
Sat 11 Dec 2021
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Day 2 Deep
Sun 12 Dec 2021
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Vobster Quay
29 Jan 2022 | 8 | 8
Open Water Day 1 Shallow
Sat 29 Jan 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Day 2 Deep
Sun 30 Jan 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
N.D.A.C Chepstow
05 Mar 2022 | 8 | 8
Open Water Day 1 Shallow
Sat 05 Mar 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Day 2 Deep
Sun 06 Mar 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
N.D.A.C Chepstow
02 Apr 2022 | 8 | 8
Open Water Day 1 Shallow
Sat 02 Apr 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Day 2 Deep
Sun 03 Apr 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
N.D.A.C Chepstow
30 Apr 2022 | 8 | 8
Open Water Day 1 Shallow
Sat 30 Apr 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Day 2 Deep
Sun 01 May 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
N.D.A.C Chepstow
28 May 2022 | 8 | 8
Open Water Day 1 Shallow
Sat 28 May 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Day 2 Deep
Sun 29 May 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
N.D.A.C Chepstow
25 Jun 2022 | 8 | 8
Open Water Day 1 Shallow
Sat 25 Jun 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Day 2 Deep
Sun 26 Jun 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
N.D.A.C Chepstow
16 Jul 2022 | 8 | 8
Open Water Day 1 Shallow
Sat 16 Jul 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Day 2 Deep
Sun 17 Jul 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
N.D.A.C Chepstow
13 Aug 2022 | 8 | 8
Open Water Day 1 Shallow
Sat 13 Aug 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Day 2 Deep
Sun 14 Aug 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
N.D.A.C Chepstow
03 Sep 2022 | 8 | 8
Open Water Day 1 Shallow
Sat 03 Sep 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Day 2 Deep
Sun 04 Sep 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
N.D.A.C Chepstow
01 Oct 2022 | 8 | 8
Open Water Day 1 Shallow
Sat 01 Oct 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Day 2 Deep
Sun 02 Oct 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
N.D.A.C Chepstow
29 Oct 2022 | 8 | 8
Open Water Day 1 Shallow
Sat 29 Oct 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Day 2 Deep
Sun 30 Oct 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
N.D.A.C Chepstow
26 Nov 2022 | 8 | 8
Open Water Day 1 Shallow
Sat 26 Nov 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Day 2 Deep
Sun 27 Nov 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
N.D.A.C Chepstow


Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed