+44 020 8546 8882
AOW + Dry Suit + Enriched Air

PADI EMEA

AOW + Dry Suit + Enriched Air

Stock No. AOWD+EAS+DS
£ 639.00

Advanced Open Water Diver + Dry Suit Speciality + Enriched Air Speciality - Saving £84

This includes the PADI Advanced Open Water Certification, Dry Suit Speciality and the Enriched Air Speciality. The Enriched Air theory modules can be completed online, or manual / DVD.

The dates listed are for the Advanced Open Water Course. Please contact the shop to confirm dates for the Dry Suit Orientation pool session and the Enriched Air practical session. Please refer to the individual courses for details of content and general information.   

  • You must be 12 years old or older.
  • Good physical health. You will need to make sure that you can answer “No” to all the questions on the medical questionnaire, if not you will need medical clearance from a doctor
  • PADI Open Water Diver or equivalent
  • Course tuition
  • Crew Pack (paper or digital, your choice)
  • Equipment hire
  • First Air fill at open water site
  • Certification card on completion
  • Transport
  • Entrance to Dive Site – £15 per day (Wraysbury), £22 per day NDAC Chepstow
  • Subsequent air fills on open water dives (£3.50 -£4.50 payable directly to site)

11 Dec 2021 | 8 | 7

Greg Dibbens

Open Water Day 1 Shallow
Sat 11 Dec 2021
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Day 2 Deep
Sun 12 Dec 2021
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Vobster Quay
29 Jan 2022 | 8 | 8
Open Water Day 1 Shallow
Sat 29 Jan 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Day 2 Deep
Sun 30 Jan 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
N.D.A.C Chepstow
05 Mar 2022 | 8 | 8
Open Water Day 1 Shallow
Sat 05 Mar 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Day 2 Deep
Sun 06 Mar 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
N.D.A.C Chepstow
02 Apr 2022 | 8 | 8
Open Water Day 1 Shallow
Sat 02 Apr 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Day 2 Deep
Sun 03 Apr 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
N.D.A.C Chepstow
30 Apr 2022 | 8 | 8
Open Water Day 1 Shallow
Sat 30 Apr 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Day 2 Deep
Sun 01 May 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
N.D.A.C Chepstow
28 May 2022 | 8 | 8
Open Water Day 1 Shallow
Sat 28 May 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Day 2 Deep
Sun 29 May 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
N.D.A.C Chepstow
25 Jun 2022 | 8 | 8
Open Water Day 1 Shallow
Sat 25 Jun 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Day 2 Deep
Sun 26 Jun 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
N.D.A.C Chepstow
16 Jul 2022 | 8 | 8
Open Water Day 1 Shallow
Sat 16 Jul 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Day 2 Deep
Sun 17 Jul 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
N.D.A.C Chepstow
13 Aug 2022 | 8 | 8
Open Water Day 1 Shallow
Sat 13 Aug 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Day 2 Deep
Sun 14 Aug 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
N.D.A.C Chepstow
03 Sep 2022 | 8 | 8
Open Water Day 1 Shallow
Sat 03 Sep 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Day 2 Deep
Sun 04 Sep 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
N.D.A.C Chepstow
01 Oct 2022 | 8 | 8
Open Water Day 1 Shallow
Sat 01 Oct 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Day 2 Deep
Sun 02 Oct 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
N.D.A.C Chepstow
29 Oct 2022 | 8 | 8
Open Water Day 1 Shallow
Sat 29 Oct 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Day 2 Deep
Sun 30 Oct 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
N.D.A.C Chepstow
26 Nov 2022 | 8 | 8
Open Water Day 1 Shallow
Sat 26 Nov 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Day 2 Deep
Sun 27 Nov 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
N.D.A.C Chepstow


Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed