+44 020 8546 8882
Rescue Diver AND Emergency First Response

PADI EMEA

Rescue Diver AND Emergency First Response

Stock No. RESCEFR
£ 445.00

Package = Rescue Diver AND Emergency First Response Primary and Secondary Care - Saving £25

Scuba divers describe the PADI Rescue Diver course as the most challenging, yet most rewarding course they’ve ever taken. Why? Because you learn to prevent and manage problems in the water, and become more confident in your skills as a diver, knowing that you can help others if needed. During the course, you learn to become a better buddy by practicing problem solving skills until they become second nature. Plus, the course is just fun – it’s serious, but still allows for lots of laughter in between the focused learning

More details:  http://aquanautscuba.co.uk/scuba-diving-courses/continue-your-journey/padi-rescue-diver

 

  • Minimum age 12
  • Advanced Open Water diver or have an equivalent certification from another training organisation
  • You should be in relatively good health and fitness, like every other course you will need to make sure that you can answer “No” to all the questions on the medical questionnaire, if not you will need medical clearance from a doctor
  • To start the course you should have a current first aid and CPR qualification – Aquanaut Recommend the EFR Primary and Secondary Care course
  • Course tuition
  • Learning Materials (Digital or Manual / DVD)
  • Air Fills in the pool and first fill at open water site
  • Certification
  • Transport
  • Equipment Hire
  • Entrance to Dive Site – 1 day at £15 payable directly to site.
  • Subsequent air fills on open water dives (£3.50 -£4.50 payable directly to site)

04 Dec 2021 | 8 | 8
Confined Water / Theory
Sat 04 Dec 2021
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Scenarios
Sun 05 Dec 2021
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
12 Mar 2022 | 8 | 8
Confined Water / Theory
Sat 12 Mar 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Scenarios
Sun 13 Mar 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
09 Apr 2022 | 8 | 8
Confined Water / Theory
Sat 09 Apr 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Scenarios
Sun 10 Apr 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
14 May 2022 | 8 | 8
Confined Water / Theory
Sat 14 May 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Scenarios
Sun 15 May 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
04 Jun 2022 | 8 | 8
Confined Water / Theory
Sat 04 Jun 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Scenarios
Sun 05 Jun 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
02 Jul 2022 | 8 | 8
Confined Water / Theory
Sat 02 Jul 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Scenarios
Sun 03 Jul 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
30 Jul 2022 | 8 | 8
Confined Water / Theory
Sat 30 Jul 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Scenarios
Sun 31 Jul 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
27 Aug 2022 | 8 | 8
Confined Water / Theory
Sat 27 Aug 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Scenarios
Sun 28 Aug 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
17 Sep 2022 | 8 | 8
Confined Water / Theory
Sat 17 Sep 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Scenarios
Sun 18 Sep 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
15 Oct 2022 | 8 | 8
Confined Water / Theory
Sat 15 Oct 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Scenarios
Sun 16 Oct 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
12 Nov 2022 | 8 | 8
Confined Water / Theory
Sat 12 Nov 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Scenarios
Sun 13 Nov 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
10 Dec 2022 | 8 | 8
Confined Water / Theory
Sat 10 Dec 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Open Water Scenarios
Sun 11 Dec 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury


Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed