+44 020 8546 8882 |
Sidemount Speciality (Rec)

PADI EMEA

Sidemount Speciality (Rec)

Stock No. SMSP
£ 395.00

Having scuba tanks on your back isn’t a requirement for exploring the underwater world. Many scuba divers have discovered the joy of mounting cylinders on their sides. Sidemount diving gives you flexibility and streamlining options. Plus, you don’t have to walk with heavy cylinders on your back – just enter the water, clip them on and go. Sound interesting?

Sign up for the PADI Sidemount Diver Specialty course. Along with learning about the many benefits of diving with a sidemount configuration, during one confined water and three open water scuba dives you’ll learn how to:

  • Properly assemble and configure sidemount scuba diving equipment.
  • Trim your weight system and sidemount gear so you’re perfectly balanced in the water.
  • Manage gas by switching second stages as planned, if wearing two cylinders.
  • Respond correctly to potential problems when sidemount diving.

02 Mar 2024 | 3 | 1

Scott Roberts

Sidemount Dives
Sat 02 Mar 2024
30 Mar 2024 | 3 | 3

Scott Roberts

Sidemount Dives
Sat 30 Mar 2024
09:00
07 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Sidemount Dives
Sun 31 Mar 2024
Wraysbury
20 Apr 2024 | 3 | 3

Scott Roberts

Sidemount Dives
Sat 20 Apr 2024
09:00
07 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Sidemount Dives
Sun 21 Apr 2024
Wraysbury
18 May 2024 | 3 | 3

Scott Roberts

Sidemount Dives
Sat 18 May 2024
09:00
07 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Sidemount Dives
Sun 19 May 2024
Wraysbury
29 Jun 2024 | 3 | 3

Scott Roberts

Sidemount Dives
Sat 29 Jun 2024
09:00
07 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Sidemount Dives
Sun 30 Jun 2024
Wraysbury
13 Jul 2024 | 3 | 3

Scott Roberts

Sidemount Dives
Sat 13 Jul 2024
09:00
07 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Sidemount Dives
Sun 14 Jul 2024
Wraysbury
24 Aug 2024 | 3 | 3

Scott Roberts

Sidemount Dives
Sat 24 Aug 2024
09:00
07 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Sidemount Dives
Sun 25 Aug 2024
Wraysbury
21 Sep 2024 | 3 | 3

Scott Roberts

Sidemount Dives
Sat 21 Sep 2024
09:00
07 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Sidemount Dives
Sun 22 Sep 2024
Wraysbury
02 Nov 2024 | 3 | 3

Scott Roberts

Sidemount Dives
Sat 02 Nov 2024
09:00
07 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Sidemount Dives
Sun 03 Nov 2024
Wraysbury
30 Nov 2024 | 3 | 3

Scott Roberts

Sidemount Dives
Sat 30 Nov 2024
09:00
07 hours 00 minutes
Wraysbury
Sidemount Dives
Sun 01 Dec 2024
Wraysbury


Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed